To you: I need you I don't need you. Like Bob would say.

I always wanted to be close after that night when we had 10 pink cheap shots that tasted ice and no alcohol.
Sometimesall the molecules in you body vibrate and the air is thick, you know. I ate all your chocolate. I'm sorry for that. I guess I was revenging. For letting me stay in my room watching my wardrobe invade my floor all those decembernights. I thaugt you finally started to mean what you were saying. But it wasnt't true. You didn't.
Instead you let me eat you chocolate and you told me a lot a didn't understand at all, because it was in another language I don't speak, but I loved those things anyway.

 

I still do.

I am not in a place where I want to be independent. I just want to park my nose.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0